Corpo Docente

Quadro Docente

Profa. Alice Teresinha Profa. Alice Teresinha Cybis Pereira, PhD. (Colaborador) PQ2
Mídia & Tecnologia
alice@ava.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Berenice Gonçalves Profa. Berenice Santos Gonçalves, Dr.Eng. (Permanente)
Mídia & Tecnologia
berenice@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Eugenio Merino VICE-COORDENADOR
Prof. Eugenio Merino, PhD.
(Permanente) PQ1C
Gestão & Tecnologia
eugenio.merino@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Milton Luiz Prof. Milton Luiz Horn Vieira, Dr.Eng. (Permanente) PQ2
Mídia & Tecnologia
milton.vieira@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Ricardo Triska Prof. Ricardo Triska, Dr. Eng. (Permanente) PQ2
Gestão
ricardo.triska@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Luiz Fernando COORDENADOR
Prof. Luiz Fernando Figueiredo, Dr. Eng.
(Permanente) PQ2
Gestão & Tecnologia
lff@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Richard Perassi Prof. Richard Perassi Luiz de Sousa, Dr. Com. (Permanente)
Midia
Richard.perassi@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
 Prof. Francisco Fialho  Prof. Francisco Antonio Pereira Fialho, Dr.Eng. (Permanente)
Midia
fapfialho@terra.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Gilson Braviano Prof. Gilson Braviano, Dr. (Permanente)
Midia
gilson@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Gi 1pb x Profa. Giselle Schmidt A D Merino, Dra. (Permanente)
Gestão & Tecnologia
gisellemerino@gmail.com
giselle.merino@posgrad.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Julio Monteiro Teixeira, Dr. (Colaborador)
Midia
juliomontex@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Marcelo Gitirana, Dr. (Colaborador) (PQ2)
Gestão & Midia
marcelo.gitirana@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes