Corpo Docente

Quadro permanente

Profa. Alice Teresinha Profa. Alice Teresinha Cybis Pereira, PhD. 
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
alice@ava.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Berenice Gonçalves Profa. Berenice Santos Gonçalves, Dr.Eng.
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
berenice@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Eugenio Merino Prof. Eugenio Merino, Dr.Eng.
Gestão Estratégica do Design
eugenio.merino@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Luiz Salomão Prof. Luiz Salomão Ribas Gomez, Dr.Eng.
Gestão Estratégica do Design
salomao@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Profa. Marilia Matos Profa. Marilia Matos Gonçalves Dr.Eng.
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
c2mmg@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Milton Luiz COORDENADOR
Prof. Milton Luiz Horn Vieira, Dr.Eng.
Gestão Estratégica do Design
milton.vieira@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Ricardo Triska Prof. Ricardo Triska, Dr. Eng. 
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
ricardo.triska@ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Luiz Fernando VICE-COORDENADOR
Prof. Luiz Fernando Figueiredo, Dr. Eng.

Gestão Estratégica do Design
lff@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Richard Perassi Prof. Richard Perassi Luiz de Sousa, Dr. Com.
Gestão Estratégica do Design
Richard.perassi@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
 Prof. Francisco Fialho  Prof. Francisco Antonio Pereira Fialho, Dr.Eng.
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
fapfialho@terra.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Gilson Braviano Prof. Gilson Braviano, Dr.
Hipermídia Aplicada ao Design
gilson@cce.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes
Prof. Vilson Joao Batista, Dr.Eng.
Professor Visitante
vbatista19@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Gi 1pb x Profa. Giselle Schmidt A D Merino, Dra.
Gestão Estratégica do Design
gisellemerino@gmail.com
giselle.merino@posgrad.ufsc.br
Currículo Lattes